Voice Actors Take Two

At one point I started a blog post series on Voice Actors. This was ground to a halt and has not been renewed. Well now it will be. I interviewed an online friend about his Voice Acting and he answered all my questions. He spoke with me tonight and reminded me I hadn’t posted it up and I decided now was a good time to get on it and finish the series of posts I had planned before.

I want to show appreciation for Voice Actors and provide info on some well known Voice Actors and some unknown voice actors. In fact, there is a voice I hear all the time, but I bet no one knows his name or his face or the fact he did a TV show back in the Nineties. Curious? Well guess you gotta tune in and see just who I am talking about.

So, tomorrow evening, the journey begins again!

voice acting pic

Leave a Reply

